Künstler

Die folgenden Künstler sind in der Vergangenheit am flimsfestival aufgetreten.

Abrecht Mayer (Oboe) http://www.berliner-philharmoniker.de
Adam Taubitz (Violine) http://www.adamtaubitz.ch
Admir Doci (Gitarre) http://www.chambermusic.ch
Alena Cherny http://www.alenacherny.ch
Alessandro Denabian (Horn) http://www.denabian.com
André Desponds (Klavier) http://www.herdegdesponds.ch
Andrea Bischoff (Oboe) http://www.kammersolisten.ch
Andrea Florinett (Holzbauer) http://www.florinett-holz.ch
Andrea Herdeg (Tanz) http://www.herdegdesponds.ch
Andrea Zogg (Schauspiel) http://www.schauspieler.ch
Andreas Gabriel Ensemble http://www.andreasgabriel.ch
Andreas Jetter (Klavier, Orgel) http://www.andreas-jetter.com
Andreas Jost (Orgel) http://www.andreas-jost.ch
Andreas Staier (Hammerklavier) http://www.andreas-staier.de
Anna Trauffer (Kontrabass)
2021
http://www.annatrauffer.ch
Anne-Cathérine Heinzmann (Flöte) http://www.annecatherineheinzmann.de
Annette Stickel-Démarais (Schauspielerin)
Arianna Savall (Harfe) http://www.ariannasavall.com
Astrid Alexandre (Gesang) http://www.astridalexandre.com
Beat Schlatter (Märli) http://www.schlatterundfrey.ch
Bläserquintett der Kammerphilharmonie Graubünden http://www.kammerphilharmonie.ch
BosArt Trio (musikal. Kabarett) http://www.bosart-trio.de
Bündner Jugendchor http://www.buejuchor.ch
Calamus Trio (Klarinettentrio) http://www.gmkonzerte.ch
Carlos Martinez (Pantomime) http://www.carlosmartinez.es
Carmina Quartett (Streichquartett) http://www.carminaquartet.com
Cécile Tacier (Violoncello) http://www.komische-oper-berlin.de
Chasper Curò – Mani (Bariton) http://www.chaspermani.ch
Chiara Enderle (Cello) http://www.chiaraenderle.com
Christian Zehnder (Gesang) http://www.zehndermusic.ch
Christoph Prégardien (Tenor) http://www.pregardien.com
Christophe Coin (Barockcello) http://www.fhnw.ch
Clare Pasquier (Klavier) http://www.absolutelyclassical.ch
Clau Scherrer (Orgel und Harmonium) http://www.cantus-firmus.ch
Claude Rippas (Trompete) http://www.clauderippas.ch
Cora Irsen (Klavier) http://www.cora-irsen.com
Corin Curschellas (Gesang) http://www.corin.ch
Daniel Borak (Stepptanz) http://www.tda-borak.ch
Daniel Schnyder (Saxofon) http://www.danielschnyder.com
Dela Hüttner (Gesang) http://www.delahuettner.com
Dimitri (Clown) http://www.clowndimitri.ch
Dimitri Ashkenazy (Klarinette) http://www.dimitriashkenazy.net
Dodo Hug (Gesang) http://www.dodohug.ch
Dominique Trösch (Trompete) http://www.kammerphilharmonie.ch
Duo Calva (Cello-Kabarett) http://www.duocalva.ch
Edward Rushton (Klavier) http://www.edwardrushton.net
Elisabeth Leonskaja (Klavier) http://www.leonskaja.com
Elisabeth Sulser (Blockflöte) http://www.elisabeth-sulser.ch
Emma Kirkby (Sopran) http://www.emmakirkby.com
ensemble le phénix (Celloduo)
2021
2021
http://www.lephenix.ch
Ernst und Heiter (Figurentheater) http://www.ernst-heiter.de
Flora Papadopoulos (Harfe) http://www.florapapadopoulos.com
Florian Arnicans (Violoncello) http://www.florianarnicans.com
Flurin Caviezel (Kabarettist) http://www.flurincaviezel.ch
Flurin Cuonz (Cello) http://www.prima-volta.ch
Franco Mettler (Klarinette) http://www.francomettler.ch
Franz Hohler (Autor) http://www.franzhohler.ch
Fréderic Champion (Hammerklavier) http://www.fredericchampion.com
Fredi M. Murer (Regisseur) http://www.fredi-murer.ch
Galatea Quartett (Streichquartett) http://www.galatea-quartett.com
Gion-Andrea Casanova (Musiker) http://www.kammerphilharmonie.ch
Giora Feidman (Klarinette) http://www.giorafeidman-online.com
Hanneli-Musig http://www.hannelimusig.ch
Hannfried Lucke (Orgel) http://www.moz.ac.at
Hanspeter Müller-Drossaart (Schauspiel) http://www.hanspeter-mueller-drossaart.com
Heinz Holliger (Oboe) http://www.heinz-holliger.ch
Helmut Thiele (Schauspieler) http://www.thiele-neumann-theater.de
Hieronymus Schädler (Flöte) http://www.hieronymusik.ch
Ils Fränzlis da Tschlin (Engadiner Volksmusik) http://www.fraenzlis.ch
Ingrid Alexandre (Gesang) http://www.ingrid-alexandre.ch
Isaac Duarte (Oboe) http://www.tonhalle-orchester.ch
Jan Biesterfeldt (Perkussion) http://www.komische-oper-berlin.de
Jermaine Sprosse (Cembalo) http://www.jermainesprosse.net
John Holloway (Barockvioline) http://www.johnholloway.org
Jon Flurin Buchli (Trompete) http://www.aulos.ch
Jordi Savall (Gambe) http://www.alia-vox.com
Julia Schiwowa (Sängerin) http://www.juliaschiwowa.com
Jürg Kienberger (Schauspieler) http://www.juergkienberger.ch
Jürg P. Müller (Naturwissenschaftler) http://www.jp-mueller.ch
Kammerorchester Sankt Gallen http://www.kammerorchestersg.ch
Kathrin Schärer (Illustratorin) http://www.kathrinschaerer.ch
Köbi Gantenbein (Moderation) http://www.hochparterre.ch
Konrad Hartig (Kontrabass) http://www.konrad-hartig.de
Les Haulz et les Bas (Bläserensemble) http://www.alta-capella.com
Linard Bardill (Liederer) http://www.bardill.ch
Luciano Jungman (Bandoneon) http://www.lucianojungman.com.ar
Lukas Hartmann (Schriftsteller) http://www.lukashartmann.ch
Marc Lardon (Klarinette) http://www.marclardon.rocks
Marco Santilli (Klarinette) http://www.marcosantilli.com
Martin Zimmermann (Orgel) http://www.zhdk.ch
Martina Hug (Gesang) http://www.martinahug.ch
Massimiliano Matesic (Dirigent) http://www.festivalderstille.ch
Matthias Ziegler (Flöte) http://www.matthias-ziegler.ch
Maurice Steger (Blockflöte) http://www.mauricesteger.com
Mechthild Karkow (Barockvioline) http://www.mechthildkarkow.com
Mich Gerber (Loop-Bass) http://www.michgerber.ch
Michael Gees (Klavier) http://www.michaelgees.com
Michael Hell (Cembalo) http://www.michaelhell.com
Michael Zisman (Bandoneon) http://www.michaelzisman.com
Michal Lewkowicz (Klarinette) http://www.mizmorimfestival.com
MNOZIL Brass (Bläserensemble) http://www.mnozilbrass.at
Naoki Kitaya (Cembalo) http://www.zko.ch
NEXUS Reed Quintett (Holzbläserquintett) http://www.nexusreedquintet.ch
Nicolas Senn (Hackbrett) http://www.nicolassenn.ch
Nina Corti (Tänzerin) http://www.ninacorti.com
Noëlle Grüebler (Violine) http://www.noelleviolin.com
Norbert Joos (Bergsteiger) http://www.bergsport.ch
Nuria Rial (Sopran)
2021
http://www.nuriarial.com
Oliver Dähler (Regisseur) http://www.danceproductions.ch
orchester le phénix
2021
https://www.lephenix.ch
Pascal Druey (Violine) http://www.musikkollegium.ch
Pepe Romero (Gitarre) http://www.peperomero.com
Peter Hörr (Violoncello) http://www.peterhoerr.com
Peter Lenzin (Saxofon) http://www.peterlenzin.com
Peter Skalka (Barockvioloncello) http://www.skalka.net
Pierre Favre (Schlagzeug) http://www.pierrefavre.ch
Pipes and Drums of Zurich http://www.pdz.ch
Rafael Herbas (Tanz) http://www.tango-herbas.ch
Rafael Rütti (Klavier) http://www.rafael-ruetti.com
Riikka Läser (Tanz) http://www.origen.ch
Rilana Cadruvi (Gesang) http://www.cantus-firmus.ch
Roel Dieltiens (Barockcello) http://www.roeldieltiens.be
Ronald Dangel (Kontrabass) http://www.tonhalle-orchester.ch
Rosario Conte (Laute) http://www.bernvocal.ch
Sabine Bärtschi (Orgel) http://www.sabineb.ch
Sabine Meyer (Klarinette) http://www.sabine-meyer.com
Sabine Stoffer (Barockvioline) http://www.sabine.stoffer.ch
Salomo Schweizer (Oboe) http://www.salomoschweizer.com
Samuel Zünd (Gesang) http://www.samuelzuend.ch
Sarah Verrue (Harfe) http://www.tonhalle-orchester.ch
See Siang Wong (Klavier) http://www.seesiangwong.com
Sibylle Kunz (Blockflöte) http://www.musik-akademie.ch
Silja-Maaria Schütt (Blockflöte) https://b-five.littleweb.de
Simon Blatter (Trompete) http://www.aulos.ch
Simone Zgraggen (Violine) http://www.mh-freiburg.de
Sira Eigenmann (Violine) http://www.klassiknuevo.com
Six in Harmony (Vokalsextett) http://www.sixinharmony.ch
Srdjan Vukasinovic (Akkordeon) http://www.srdjanvukasinovic.com
Stefan Gubser (Schauspieler) http://www.stefangubser.com
Stefan Zwicky (Klavier) http://www.sixinharmony.ch
Streichmusik Alder http://www.streichmusikalder.ch
Ted Scapa (Zeichner) http://www.scapa.ch
Teo Gheorghiu (Klavier) http://www.theogheorghiu.net
The King’s Singers (Gesangsensemble) http://www.kingssingers.com
The Marching Saints (mobile Jazzband) http://www.marching-saints.de
Thomas Dobler (Marimbaphon) http://www.thomasdoblervibraphone.com
Tim Krohn (Autor) http://www.timkrohn.ch
Trio Artemis (Klaviertrio) http://www.trioartemis.ch
Trio Fontane (Klaviertrio) http://www.triofontane.ch
Trio Schilter (Klezmer-Trio) http://www.schilter.info
Urs Wehrli (Schauspieler) http://www.kunstaufräumen.ch
Vera Schnider (Harfe) http://www.ensembleproton.ch
Vital Julian Frey (Cembalo)
2021
http://www.vitalfrey.com
Viviane Chassot (Akkordeon) http://www.vivianechassot.ch
Wen-Sinn Yang (Cellist) http://www.wensinnyang.de
Wieslaf Pipczynski (Klavier) http://www.pipczynski.ch
Zapzarap (Schauspiel) http://www.zapzarap.ch