Künstler

Trio Artemis, Klaviertrio (2010) www.trioartemis.ch
Sabine Bärtschi, Orgel (2013) www.sabineb.ch
Linard Bardill, Liederer (2010) www.bardill.ch
Andrea Bischoff, Oboe (2013) www.kammersolisten.ch
BosArt Trio, musikal. Kabarett (2009) www.bosart-trio.de
Jan Biesterfeldt, Perkussion (2013)
Bläserquintett der Kammerphilharmonie Graubünden (2013) www.kammerphilharmonie.ch
Rilana Cadruvi, Gesang (2013) www.cantus-firmus.ch
Gion-Andrea Casanova, Musiker (2012)
Rosario Conte, Laute (2011, 2013)
Oliver Dähler, Regisseur (2012) www.danceproductions.ch
André Desponds, Klavier (2010, 2011) www.herdegdesponds.ch
Dimitri, Clown (2011) www.clowndimitri.ch
Thomas Dobler, Marimbaphon (2011, 2012) www.thomasdoblervibraphone.com
Admir Doci, Gitarre (2012) www.chambermusic.ch
Ernst und Heiter, Figurentheater (2012) www.ernst-heiter.de
Pierre Favre, Schlagzeug (2010) www.pierrefavre.ch
Giora Feidman, Klarinette (2012) www.giorafeidman-online.com
Andrea Florinett, Holzbauer (2011) www.florinett-holz.ch
Ils Fränzlis da Tschlin, Engadiner Volksmusik (2014) www.fraenzlis.ch
Sandra Frey, Fagott (2011)
Vital Julian Frey, Cembalo (2013) www.vitalfrey.com
Gabrieli-Quartett, Bläserquartett (2010)
Galatea Quartett, Streichquartett (2010) www.galatea-quartett.com
Michael Hell, Cembalo (2010) www.michaelhell.com
Franz Hohler, Autor (2012) www.franzhohler.ch
John Holloway, Barockvioline (2011) www.johnholloway.org
Peter Hörr, Violoncello (2010) www.peterhoerr.com
Martina Hug, Gesang (2010, 2011) www.martinahug.ch
Kammerorchester Sankt Gallen (2012) www.kammerorchestersg.ch
Cora Irsen, Klavier (2010) www.cora-irsen.com
Norbert Joos, Bergsteiger (2013) www.bergsport.ch
Josias Just, Klarinette (2009, 2011, 2012)
Ulrich Knellwolf, Krimiautor (2009, 2011)
Jürg Kienberger, Schauspieler (2011) www.ichbieneergosumm.ch
Naoki Kitaya, Cembalo (2009)
Tim Krohn, Autor (2009) www.timkrohn.ch
La Velle, Gesang (2012)
Rolf Lislevand, Laute (2011)
Carlos Martinez, Pantomime (2013) www.carlosmartinez.es
Jürg P. Müller, Naturwissenschaftler (2011)
Fredi M. Murer, Regisseur (2013)
ensemble le phénix, Celloduo (2009, 2012, 2013) www.lephenix.ch
orchester le phénix, Kammerorchester (2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013) www.lephenix.eu
Florian Rohn, Violoncello (2012)
Rafael Rütti, Klavier (2011) www.rafael-ruetti.com
Arianna Savall, Harfe (2012, 2013) www.ariannasavall.com
Jordi Savall, Gambe (2013) www.alia-vox.com
Trio Schilter, Klezmer-Trio (2009) www.schilter.info
Ted Scapa, Zeichner (2012) www.scapa.ch
Clau Scherrer, Orgel und Harmonium (2012, 2013) www.cantus-firmus.ch
Beat Schlatter, Märli (2010) www.schlatterundfrey.ch
Six in Harmony, Vokalsextett (2010) www.sixinharmony.ch
Peter Skalka, Barockvioloncello (2009)
Maurice Steger, Blockflöte (2009, 2013) www.mauricesteger.com
Elisabeth Sulser, Blockflöte (2013) www.elisabeth-sulser.ch
Cécile Tacier, Violoncello (2010, 2013)
Helmut Thiele, Schauspieler (2010)
Anna Trauffer, Kontrabass (2009) www.annatrauffer.ch
Dominique Trösch, Trompete (2012, 2013)
Keiko Yamaguchi, Violine (2013)
Christian Zehnder, Gesang (2013) www.zehndermusic.ch
Simone Zgraggen, Violine (2010)
Matthias Ziegler, Flöte (2011) www.matthias-ziegler.ch
Samuel Zünd, Gesang (2009) www.samuelzuend.ch
Stefan Zwicky, Klavier (2012)